www.laz-giessen.de

                  
Home Vorstand Ausschreibungen/Ergebnisse Silvesterlauf Adressen Partner Impressum Archiv

Adressen

LAZ-Stammvereine
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TSV Allendorf/Lumda Waldemar Hehn 35469 Allendorf
Totenhäuser Weg 13 A
06407-6577
w-hehn@t-online.de
TuS Eberstadt Ulrike Fey 35423 Lich
Münzenberger Straße 20
06004-2466
wuu.fey@t-online.de
SV 1928 Garbenteich Anna Weis Eichendorffring 76
35394 Gießen

0641/32057307

Vorstand@svg-la.de

VfB 1900 Gießen Eckhard Paul 35394 Gießen
Landmannstr. 20
0641-47596
MTV 1846 Gießen Geschäftsstelle 35394 Gießen
Heegstrauchweg 3
0641-74991
info@mtv-giessen.de
TV Großen Buseck Reinhard Böttner 35418 Buseck
Bergstraße 9
06408-4281
r.boettner1@gmx.de
TV Grüningen Monika Schwarzer 35415 Pohlheim
Paul-Hutten-Ring 32
06403-64681
MonikaSchwarzer56@web.de
TV Langsdorf Wiltrud Rabenau 35423 Lich
Sonnenstr. 17
06404-5249
turnen@tv-langsdorf.de
TSG Lollar Andrea Ewald 35460 Staufenberg
Amselweg 17
01701448620
andreaewald1@gmx.de
TV 07 Watzenborn-Steinberg Wilfried Bernd Meißner 35415 Pohlheim
Pestalozzistr. 2a
06403-62390
webmaster@turnverein07.de
TV Großen-Linden Jonathan Kraft 35510 Butzbach
Hermann-Jäger-Str. 7
0170-5263627
jonathan.kraft@freenet.de
Verbände Hessischer Leichtathletik Verband
Deutscher Leichtathletik Verband
Kreis- und Nachbarvereine  
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TSV Albach Jürgen Krug 35463 Fernwald
Auf der Weide 3
06404-3446
bembel2000@t-online.de
TSV Allendorf/Lahn Daniela Grandt 35398 Gießen
Hüttenbergstraße 33
06403-774177
daniela.grandt@freenet.de
TSG Alten-Buseck Cornelia Moosmayer 35418 Buseck
Kleinfeldchen 2
06408-940757
r.moosmayer@web.de
TSV Bellersheim Petra Münch 35410 Hungen
Am Brückmann 1
06402-6868
petra@muench-bellersheim.de
TSV Bettenhausen Martina Fechter 35423 Lich
Untergasse 31
06404-3796
martinafechter@aol.com
TSV Beuern Uwe Fischer 35418 Buseck
Kieselgurweg 9
06408-96190
webmaster@fischerdesign.de
KSG Bieber Michael Rückel 35444 Biebertal
Am Großacker 47
06409-662815
m.rueckel@web.de
Breitensportverein Biebertal Geschäftsstelle 35444 Biebertal
Am Bornberg 31
06409-6528
info@bsv-biebertal.de
Spfr Burkhardsfelden Melanie Skill 35305 Grünberg
Jahnstr. 11
06401-2219961
Melanie.Skill@web.de
LG Ettingshausen-Laubach SV Ettingshausen Oliver Schussmann 35447 Reiskirchen
Erlenweg 9
06401-3443
schussi@sv-ettingshausen.de
SV Geilshausen Torsten Olschinski 35466 Rabenau
Neustadt 17
06407-5298
vorstand@sv1928geilshausen.de
CVJM Gießen   35394 Gießen
Moltkestr. 11a
0641-47654
info@cvjm-giessen.de
Wassersportverein Hellas Gießen Markus Schumann 35396 Gießen
Wißmarer Weg 125
06404-650003
WSVhellasGiessen@aol.com
TSV Grünberg Andreas Spee 35305 Grünberg
Erwin-Stein-Str. 30
06401-229646
andreas-spee@-online.de
TV Hattenrod Achim Döbler 35447 Reiskirchen
Birkenweg 6
06408-503913
achimdoebler@t-online.de
TSV Hungen Ina Wagner 35410 Hungen
Bahnhofstr. 79
06402-3118
wagner.hungen@t-online.de
TV Kesselbach Conny Rachner 35466 Rabenau
Altvaterstr. 19
06407-7782
conny.rachner@web.de
TSV Klein-Linden Issam Ammour 35398 Gießen-Kleinlinden
Bettina-von-Arnim-Str. 29

hidrox93@web.de
TSV Königsberg Regine Heuser 35444 Biebertal
Schöne Aussicht 6
06446-6641
rheuser@online.de
SC Krumbach Stefanie Hanker 35444 Biebertal
 
06409-2990
hanker@arcor.de
SV B/W 1946 Langd Martin Ziehl 35410 Hungen
Am Gemeindewald 9
06402-8090620
vorstand@svlangd.de
LG Ettingshausen-Laubach SV Laubach Andreas Tempelfeld 35321 Lich
Heerstr. 16
06405-950065
andreas.tempelfeld@sommerbiathlon-laubach.de
TSG Leihgestern Helmut Ott 35440 Linden
Schillerstr. 34
06403-4104
ott.hka@t-online.de
TV Lich Detlev Sigmund 35415 Pohlheim
Gottfried-Keller-Str. 2a
06403-1779
d.sigmund@gmx.de
ASC Licher Wald Gabriele Ickler 35423 Lich
Lilienweg 19
06404-950729
guwickler@t-online.de
Eintracht Lollar Ilka Kühn 35457 Lollar
Lumdastr. 20
06406-75463
i.kuehn@eintracht-lollar.de
TSV 1907 Londorf Michael Kuster 35466 Rabenau
Mozartstr. 8
06407- 7386
Michael-Kuster@gmx.de
LGV Marathon Gießen Oliver Lauff 35578 Wetzlar
Philosophenweg 27
06441-6713467p 06441 4071779d
Oliver.Lauff@gmx.net
SKV Obbornhofen Wolfgang Leschhorn 35410 Hungen
Unter den Linden 12
06036-2105
wolfgang.leschhorn@t-online.de
SV Regenbogen 1999 e.V. Postfach 100446 35334 Gießen
 

webmaster@svregenbogen.de
TSG Reiskirchen Martin Schäfer 35447 Reiskirchen
Schillerstraße 6
06408-62656
vorstand@tsgreiskirchen.de
SKG Rodheim-Bieber Keller, Architekt 35444 Biebertal
Am Lohacker 11
06409-7972
info@architekt-keller.de
VfB Ruppertsburg Axel Kraushaar 35423 Lich
Händelstraße 8
06404-3697
axel.kraushaar@t-online.de
1. SC Gießen-Sachsenhausen Bernd Kinzler 35394 Gießen
Ruhbanksweg 43
0641-492360
berndkinzler42@googlmail.com
SV Staufenberg Rainer Rachowski 35460 Staufenberg
Lollarer Str. 19
06406-71309
Rainer.Rachowski@t-online.de
SV Teutonia Steinheim Sabrina Irle 35410 Hungen
Neue Fahrt 2
06402-809099
 
Treiser LWT Frank Streuber 35460 Staufenberg
Am Linnacker 1
06406-5983
fstreuber@yahoo.de
LG Treis - TV Treis Michael Ortwein 35460 Staufenberg
Hohlstraße 34
06406-72525
michaelortwein@gmx.de
LG Treis - TSV 05 Treis Kerstin Wagner 35460 Staufenberg
Obere Burgstraße 1A
06406-72076
jukewagner@arcor.de
LG Wettenberg - TSV Krofdorf-Gleiberg Klaus Powilleit 35435 Wettenberg
Aubernweg 5
0641-83834
Powidel@t-online.de
LG Wettenberg - TSV Launsbach Uwe Scheil 35435 Wettenberg
Am Weidacker 47
0641-9845802
uwe.scheil@gmx.de
LG Wettenberg - SG Wißmar Carsten Fiedler 35435 Wettenberg
Pestalozzistr. 5
06406- 76879
vorstand@sg-wismar.de

 

Unsere Gastvereine

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alsfelder Sport-Club `96

ASC Darmstadt

HTG Bad Homburg

Hünfelder Sportverein

LA-TEAM Alzenau

Leichtathletik-Gemeinschaft Dornburg

LG Alheimer-Rotenburg Bebra

LG Asslar-Werdorf

LG Eder

LG Eintracht Frankfurt

LG Fulda e.V.

LG Langen

LG Mörfelden - Walldorf

LG Offenbach

LG Stadt Hattersheim

LG Vogelsberg

LSG Goldener Grund

SKG Roßdorf 1877 eV.

SKG-Sprendlingen

SV Sömmerda e.V.

TSV 1848 Hessen Frankenberg.

TSV 1886 Kirchhain e.V.

LG Wetzlar